Sunday, 12 April 2015

Biennial Divisional Conference of National Union of Postal Employees, Postman & MTS Jalandhar Division held on 12-04-2015 at Delivery Hall of Jalandhar City HO. Sh.Surinder Sethi Circle Secretary and Sh.Ajmer Singh Circle President of union presided over the meeting. Problems of Postman & MTS staff discussed during the meeting. Sh.Saurabh Mittal Circle President NAPE C Punjab Circle and Sh.Dharam Pal Singh, Divisional Secretary NAPE C Jalandhar Division also address the members on this occasion. Election of new office bearers has also been held and following were elected unanimously.... Sh.Dalbir Ram, Postman Industrial Town as Divisional President, Sh.Balraj Kumar, Postman Jalandhar City HO as Divisional Secretary and Sh.Ram Tirath, Postman Jalandhar City HO as Treasure.

NAPE C Jalandhar Division congratulates newly elected body.

No comments:

Post a Comment