Wednesday, 1 March 2017

First meeting of NAPE C Ferozepur Division, Punjab Circle held on 28.2.2017 at Ferozepur and new executive body has been formed. During the meeting Sh.Pardeep Dhawan , SPM Canal Colony SO was elected as Divisional President and Sh.Manmohan Kapoor ,APM Ferozepur HO was elected as Divisional Secretary unanimously . Congratulations to the newly elected body of NAPE C Ferozepur Dvn .........NAPE C Zindabad... This success was all due to sincere efforts of all NAPE C Leaders of Punjab Circle...


No comments:

Post a Comment